Click Here (

For a complete list of countries and more detail information about visa to enter Myanmar.



For more information about evisa, please click here.

eVisa is a only valid for a single entry. Re-entry will require a new visa.

Currently passengers with eVisa are only permitted to enter via following ports :

  1. Yangon International Airport
  2. Mandalay International Airport
  3. Nay Pyi Taw International Airport
  4. Tachileik Land Border Checkpoint
  5. Myawaddy Land Border Checkpoint
  6. Kawthaung Land Border Checkpoint
  7. Tamu Land Border Checkpoint
  8. Rih Khaw Dar Land Border Checkpoint

We will announce other port of entry in due course.


3) Restricted Area

There are Restricted Areas for Foreigners and Tourist travelling in Myanmar, for more details please visit


4) Myanmar Embassy

IF you need to go in person, here is the list of Myanmar Embassies around the world.